• ADDRESS
    37804
  •  
  • BUSINESS HOURS
    n/a
    GENERAL PHONE
    (877)220-6337
    FAX
    (888)908-0198
  •  
  • SUPPORT EMAIL
    info@petmartpharmacy.com
    SUPPORT PHONE
    (877)220-6337

Payment options

  • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
  • checkmark icon American Express
  • checkmark icon Discover
  • option not available Money Order
  • option not available COD
  • option not available Check
  • option not available Wire Transfer
  • option not available Apple Pay
  • option not available PayPal

Shipping options

  • option not available UPS Ground
  • option not available FedEx Ground
  • option not available FedEx Express
  • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
  • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
  • option not available International
  • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery
  • option not available Digital Delivery
  • option not available Amazon Prime

Online Ordering

  • option not available Online Ordering
  • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
  • option not available Secure Order Processing
  • option not available Require User Registration
  • option not available Guaranteed Security

Other

  • option not available International Order
  • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
  • option not available Customer Support
  • option not available RMA Required
  • checkmark icon Review Guard
  • checkmark icon Notified of Public Replies

Review History & Profile

Product & services pricing 10.00/10
Chance of future purchase: 10.00/10
Shipping & packaging: 10.00/10
Customer service: 0.00/10
Return/Replacement policy: 0.00/10
Click a star to Write a Review!
1/5
2018-05-18

Quality of NexGard medication

"The prescription NexGard I just received from PetMart Pharmacy for my dog came IN A BAGGIE, not the original unopened box!! Does this company really think consumers trust a company doing business like this? There is no way I would give my dog medication that has been opened before shipping it. Do not do business with PetMart Pharmacy, for the love of your pet! And they have $113.70 of my money!!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-04

Best Ever and FAST

"I never had a problem receiving my cats medication. They are fast."

Helpful Cool

1/5
2018-05-02

Terrible customer service.

"We specifically requested 12 months of a medicine. We received an email saying we would receive 6, with no explanation of why. We replied/forwarded the email to 3 different email addresses - 1 bounced back and we never received a response from the other 2. We finally called, and they tell us that our vet only authorized 6 months, even though I had a prescription in hand for 12 (our vet had mailed us a copy). They do not offer any proactive solution or process to remedy the situation. Instead, we had to ask what could be done to fix this. They said the only way they could use the prescription is if we mailed it, so we did. Over a month goes by and we hear nothing. We finally call, again, and are told that it is on the manager's desk and she'll call you back tomorrow. The next day, we do not get a call from the manager, rather we get a call from the same customer service agent, saying, again, that the vet did not authorize 12 months and that we need to talk to the vet. No way will we be using this company again."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-02-27

Yaaaay

"Easy, quick, seamless. Professional."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-02-20

Awesome Online Pet Pharmacy

"Super quick, easy, and affordable way to get pet prescriptions!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-02-11

Excellent Company

"Great company...good products, on time deliveries, pleasant people. "

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-01-20

Angel Prayers

"Excellent, fast service and shipping! No one else carries the dosage of cancer medication we need for our dog. PetMart worked flawlessly with our local vet. I would highly recommend."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-01-09

Best Pharmacy Ever!

"This pharmacy is the best ever!!! Fast service!!!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2017-12-31

Always Excellent Service

"I order meds monthly for our Springer Spaniels Cushings condition. Delivery is fast and always has a Biscuit for her. The cost savings is awesome! I order Sentinel and her aspirin from Petmeds. Very cost effective, fast delivery and it says when script renewals are needed. When I call they are very nice and answer all my questions. Best service I’ve come across in a long time. Thank you. "

Helpful Cool

5/5
2017-12-25

Swift service

"The have the meds my pet needs at a very reasonable price and they deliver very promptly. I couldn't want anything more."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2017-12-22

Very quick

"My vet hates these guys as they are very difficult to get in touch with and she refuses to try to call in a prescription. However, they are cheaper and very quick. Also, unlike most online retailers they never email a receipt so you have to remember to print it out when you order. These are small drawbacks to doing business with them but the price is good, they have everything and they are fast. The last order I made with them had three different medicines and I would have had to order it from three different places but they had all of them. "

Helpful Cool

5/5
2017-12-22

Quality product, good price

"My vet prescribed Solliquin for my dog, but the price was prohibitively expensive. Pet Mart Pharmacy has the same thing for a much better price. "

Helpful Cool

5/5
2017-12-17

Better than I expected!

"I had a wonderful experience ordering from this company. I was a little hesitant switching to a new company after being with the other company for two years, but they made some changes that I was unhappy with so it was time to start looking. I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of ordering and the speed of filling and shipping the order. I hope my next month's order goes just as smoothly because if this wonderful service along with the price of products and shipping costs continue, I will definitely stay a loyal customer!"

Helpful Cool

1/5
2017-12-11

pet medicine

"Never received my dogs prescription and after several emails no response will never shop here again. Finally after the review someone reached out and provided false details in an attempt to cover the facts, they told me I needed to mail a prescription if my vet could not accept digital or verbal acceptance upon placing my order so I did mail the physical prescription and have proof via email of this conversation very poor customer service and my pet paid the price."

Helpful Cool
PetMart Pharmacy's Avatar
PetMart Pharmacy from PetMart Pharmacy has responded
Posted Dec-12-2017

“Good Morning,

We see you have posted a negative review about our business and want you to know we take those extremely seriously. We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us. In looking up your order notes, we see that it did take 4-5 days to receive your written prescription in the mail approving your request for medication. We are only able to ship these medications after approval, and many times, are at the mercy of how fast our customer's veterinarians respond to their request for approval. Typically, most veterinarians approve via fax or verbal to our pharmacist, causing orders to ship the same day the order is placed. Unfortunately, your veterinarian did not provide this service to you. This caused you to have to mail the original prescription they wrote you in the mail due to pharmacy law, which delayed the delivery of your order. This delay caused your order not to ship for those days between 11/30 and 12/4, when we were waiting on your prescription in the mail.

The good news is your order shipped the very same day it was approved and the script was received. We also were able to ship this the shipping speed you selected during checkout. During the holidays, it can take the full 7 days on standard delivery choices. After tracking this package, it is scheduled to be delivered to you today, within the shipping speed promise time.

Our records do not indicate that you called regarding the status of your order. We are always available via phone to assist you in communicating any information to you. We also send automatic email updates every step of the way. In addition, you can always log into your account for this information and to check on progress of orders placed.

Again, we apologize for the delay in delivery. We hope you have a great holiday season and hope to exceed your expectations if you shop with us in the future. We truly care about our service to customers and hate to hear of your negative experience. We have credited your standard shipping fee as a service to you to display an attempt to make things right.”


5/5
2017-12-08

"No problems. Fast delivery."

Helpful Cool

Share PetMart Pharmacy's store rating

PetMart Pharmacy is a Merchant Member! Learn more

PetMart Pharmacy is a merchant member
PetMart Pharmacy participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 3,433 merchant members.